Term dates

   

   SCHOOL TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

(half term: week commencing Monday 26th October 2020)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

(half term: week commencing Monday 15th February 2021)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021

(half term: week commencing Monday 31st May 2021) 

The five professional development days for staff (non-pupil days) are:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

(half term: week commencing Monday 25th October 2021)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

(half term: week commencing Monday 21st February 2022)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

(half term: week commencing Monday 30th May 2020) 

The five professional development days for staff (non-pupil days) are:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022